Kasegaon Education Society's GOVERNING COUNCIL (2018 to 2021)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Photo
1.	Hon. Patil Shamrao Parashram	President	
2.	Hon. Dhavalikar Bidesh Ramchandra	Vice-president	
3.	Hon. Prin. Sawant Ramchandra Dyndev	Secretary	
4.	Hon. Prin. Kurlapkar Rajendra Madhukar	Joint - Secretary	
5.	Hon. Patil Baburao Ganpatrao	Member	
6.	Hon. Mrs. Patil Shailajadevi Jayant	Member	
7.	Hon. Prin. Mane Vasantrao Dnyandeo	Member	

Sr.	Name	Designation	Photo
8.	Hon. Chougule Taiyabali Abbas	Member	
9.	Hon. Patil Bhagatsinha Rajaram	Member	
10.	Hon. Patil Jayant Rajaram	Member	
11.	Hon. Adake Subhash Tatoba	Member	
12.	Hon. Patil Aditya Bhagatsinha	Member	
13	Hon. Patil Pratik Jayant	Member	
14.	Hon. Patil Rajvardhan Jayant	Member	